Dina Huney Young
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Love y"all 30 years and still going strong.%uD83D%uDC36%uD83D%uDC36
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Tanganyika "Tanga" Thompson
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
30 years....  Wow.  Can't wait.....
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Eric Brown
Monday, February 27, 2017
Can't wait to see everyone
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Christel Abner-Collins
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hey all...look forward to seeing everyone :)
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Shaunda ford
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Just stopping thru and thrilled about what I see....I didn't know all of this was here. Hey everybody!!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Melvita Shoals
Thursday, February 9, 2017
I'M overly excited about the Reunion can't wait. I pray the weather be A-OK
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Sheri Foster
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Looking forward to seeing all my fellow classmates, reuniting, and having a great time! 30 years.....where has the time gone?? Peace and Blessings to all -Simone
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Linda Lampley-Ike
Thursday, January 12, 2017
So looking forward to seeing everyone's beautiful faces!!!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Kelly Luckey
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
LIVE life to the fullest, LAUGH as if there is no tomorrow, and LOVE like you never loved before. 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Vicki Jackson Richard
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Sounds like a unforgettable evening !!!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Carla Henley
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
I can't wait to see everybody!! I'm excited
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Karen Glenn
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Welcome to the Class of '87 Takeover!!!
 
 
  Carnita Jones-Lino
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Hey Generals, I am so... looking forward to this night (Our Reunion)!! Hope we all have a great time!!!
 
 
  Marilyn Jones Jasper
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Can't wait to see everyone!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Loren Newman
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Live, Love, Laugh
 
 
 
  Danielle Jones
Thursday, November 10, 2016
I'll be there with bells on!!!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Cherona Burt DeMesma-Walzer
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Looking forward to the festivities!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Danica Clark
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Plus 1
Send This Person a Message